Our Team2019-01-30T09:18:20+00:00

Our Team of Professionals are Ready to Serve You

Feel free to contact us with any questions you have and we will put our years of combined knowledge and skills as one of the top business brokers in the state to work for you.

Susan M. Barnes
Susan M. BarnesBroker | Owner
susan@rockroserealty.com
(407) 908-4663

Susan Barnes is the owner of Rockrose Realty Inc. and a top business broker in her industry. She has been serving the community in General Real Estate Sales, Business, and Commercial Sales, for over 27+ years. She and her team have been honored with many awards for their accomplishments in the state of Florida.

  • Over 27+ Years of Business Brokerage Experience

  • 2008-2017 Top Sales Award for the Business Brokers of Florida

  • “Million Dollar Plus Award” every year since 2006
  • Top Specialist in Relocation Services

Our team can help with every aspect of buying or selling a business.

Our Valuable Team Members

Angela Abbgy LLC.
Angela Abbgy LLC.Office Manager | Real Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | Notary
Angela@RockroseRealty.com
Jennifer Linares
Jennifer LinaresTransaction Coordinator | Notary
Jennifer@RockroseRealty.com
407-933-2242
Kim Mason, P.A.
Kim Mason, P.A.Real Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | Property Manager
Kim@RockroseRealty.com
(407) 973-5068
Eion Arton Alexander Rowe
Eion Arton Alexander RoweReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | Property Manager
Eion@RockroseRealty.com
407-914-1303
William (Bill) Charles Hurlock III
William (Bill) Charles Hurlock IIIReal Estate Agent
Bill@RockroseRealty.com
850-867-9293
Adrian Alan Guy
Adrian Alan GuyReal Estate Agent | Property Manager
RockroseRealty@Hotmail.com
407-396-6991
Patricia Kim McCracken
Patricia Kim McCrackenReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary | CAM
Pkim@RockroseRealty.com
407-460-0134
Rajesh Thakkar
Rajesh ThakkarReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary
Rajesh@RockroseRealty.com
407-666-9265
Simon Harrison
Simon HarrisonReal Estate Agent | Business Intermediary
SHarrison@RockroseRealty.com
407-989-6893

We sincerely hope that you will allow us the opportunity to work on your behalf, and we look forward to meeting with you in the future.

View Our Featured Business Listings
View Our Featured Business Listings